键盘垫 制造商目录 .: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 键盘垫 13 供应商

显示产品: 1 - 1313
页:

ACRO RUBBER INDUSTRY SDN BHD (809307-T)

联系人: Mr Lim Huck Leng
电子邮件: hllim@acrorubber.com
电话: 604 502 2799
传真: 604 502 5799
网址: http://www.acrorubber.com/

生产商

Pulau Pinang

ALTORABA INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (301350-A)

联系人: Pn Maria Abdul Hamid
电子邮件: altoraba@yahoo.com
电话: 603 7847 5525
传真: 603 7847 5673
网址: N/A

生产商

Selangor

HLN RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (733100A)

联系人: Mr Stanley Tew
电子邮件: stanleytew@hlnrubber.net
电话: 07-2386743
传真: 07-2386784
网址: www.hlnrubber.net

生产商

Johor

ICHIA RUBBER INDUSTRY (M) SDN BHD (178119-H)

联系人: Ms Tan Hui Ling
电子邮件: hltan@ichia.com
电话: 604 390 3900
传真: 604 390 2951
网址: http://www.ichia.com

生产商

Pulau Pinang

JAPAN CHEMICALS (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD (234157-X)

联系人: Mr Mohammad Masud
电子邮件: samim@japanchemical.com.my
电话: 603 5510 1295
传真: 603 5510 6841
网址: www.japanchemical.com.my

生产商

Selangor

SAKURA RUBBER SDN BHD (581110D)

联系人: Mr. Jegathesan a/l Santhanadas
电子邮件: jega@sakurarubber.com
电话: 04-5080118
传真: 04-5071168
网址: www.sakurarubber.com

生产商

Pulau Pinang

SELANGOR RUBBER FACTORY SDN BHD (17507-A)

联系人: Mr Amran Bin Badarudin
电子邮件: amran@s-r-f.com
电话: 603 6274 5833 / 3319
传真: 603 6274 4243
网址: http://www.s-r-f.com

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

SILCOTECH INDUSTRY SDN BHD (745404-K)

联系人: Mr Yeoh Lik Jin
电子邮件: ljyeoh@silcotechindustry.com
电话: 04-4419928
传真: 04-4429928
网址: http://www.silcotechindustry.com

生产商

Kedah

SILITECH TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION SDN BHD (579414-T)

联系人: Ms Tan Gaik Suan
电子邮件: Janet.Tan@silitech.com
电话: 604 587 2128
传真: 604 587 1087
网址: http://www.silitech.com.my

生产商

Pulau Pinang

TOA TEC (M) SDN BHD (247548-P)

联系人: Mr Tsuyoshi Nagano
电子邮件: tsuyoshi.nagano@toatec.com.my
电话: 607 861 7624 /7696 /0421
传真: 607 861 7639
网址: N/A

生产商

Johor

YAMAUCHI (M) SDN BHD (172271-V)

联系人: Mr Okutsu
电子邮件: okutsu@yamauchi.com.my
电话: 607 599 3335
传真: 607 599 3337/598 9167
网址: N/A

生产商

Johor

YATO PRECISION ENGINEERING SDN BHD (509070-M)

联系人: Mr Gan Kee Ron
电子邮件: ron@yato.com.my
电话: 03-87668128
传真: 03-87667128
网址: http://www.yatogroup.com

生产商

Selangor

ZILLION ACE (M) SDN BHD (244239-V)

联系人: Mr Lim Tian
电子邮件: admin@zillionace.com
电话: 606 335 1596/ 97
传真: 606 335 1590
网址: http://www.zillionace.com

生产商

Melaka